Watch La Liga Online

A nonattendance of unfaltering shape among La Liga’s huge weapons has left the Spanish title race absolutely open crashing into Week 26 of the 2016-17 campaign, with Barcelona driving Real Madrid by just a single point.

Barca are in the most grounded vein of edge among Spain’s heaviest hitters, and they’ll be wanting to keep their one-point lead set up after they play host to Celta Vigo on Saturday evening.

Boss Luis Enrique’s side have played one redirection more than second-put Real, who were constrained to fight afresh from 3-1 down to snatch a demonstrate at home Las Palmas on Wednesday. Los Blancos go to in-casing Eibar on Saturday.

Atletico Madrid, in the meantime, have just two days of rest before they welcome Valencia to the Vicente Calderon, having been constrained to settle for a 1-1 draw at Deportivo La Coruna on Thursday.

Examined on for a breakdown of La Liga’s Week 26 arrange, complete with all the fundamental overview information, desires and sneak pinnacles of the finish of the week’s most appealing establishments.

2016-17 La Liga: Week 26 Schedule and Predictions

Date Time Prediction

Friday, March 3 7:45 p.m. GMT/2:45 p.m. ET Real Betis 1-2 Real Sociedad

Saturday, March 4 12 p.m. GMT/7 a.m. ET Leganes 1-1 Granada

Saturday, March 4 3:15 p.m. GMT/10:15 a.m. ET Eibar 2-2 Real Madrid

Saturday, March 4 5:30 p.m./12:30 p.m. Villarreal 2-1 Espanyol

Saturday, March 4 7:45 p.m. GMT/2:45 p.m. ET Barcelona 3-1 Celta Vigo

Sunday, March 5 11 a.m. GMT/6 a.m. ET Sporting Gijon 0-0 Deportivo La Coruna

Sunday, March 5 3:15 p.m. GMT/10:15 a.m. ET Atletico Madrid 2-1 Valencia

Sunday, March 5 5:30 p.m./12:30 p.m. Las Palmas 2-0 Osasuna

Sunday, March 5 7:45 p.m. GMT/2:45 p.m. ET Athletic Bilbao 2-0 Malaga

Monday, March 6 7:45 p.m. GMT/2:45 p.m. ET Alaves 1-3 Sevilla

Sky Sports

Watchers in the United States can live-stream coordinates through beIN Sports Connect and fuboTV, while social occasions of individuals in the United Kingdom can use the Sky Go application to tune into the movement.

Atletico Madrid versus Valencia

Despite the way that Atletico’s La Liga title trusts starting at now wanted to be gone, a 1-1 pull in from their outing to Deportivo on Thursday saw them slip more remote of debate. They are directly 11 centers off the summit in fourth spot.

The result signified the extension of a focusing on streak for overseer Diego Simeone’s side, per Squawka, and even the visit of thirteenth put Valencia on Sunday could be a sensitivity toward the capital club:

http://watchlivesports.info/index.php/2017/03/09/watch-la-liga-santander-online-la-liga-live-stream/